Local Officials

Council Members

Carl Ables - Mayor

Joe Corcoran - President

Jack Stewart - Vice President

Billi Jo Nicklow

Tyler Ables

Not Pictured
Member - Mitchell Cottrell
Member - James Cottrell
Secretary - Harold L. Whyel
Solicitor - Doug Sholtis


Code Enforcement

Go to Point Marion Police Department


Jack Stewart

fcc logo
Special thanks to Fairchance Construction for providing drone footage for our website.

About Point Marion

Our town is known for it's rich history and scenic wilderness.

About Our Area